Skip navigation

Wow! Who would have guessed I’d still be blogging six months after I started!? I wouldn’t have! 😀 Anyway here are some stats for people who can’t get enough (like me!). I’ve even included the character count for us statistic lovers!

  • Days alive: 6 months (Don’t have time to work out how many days this is!)
  • Post count: 23 not including this post (I’m aiming for 50 by the 1 year marker)
  • Word Count: 8,972
  • Character count: 48,343
  • Comments: 77
  • Tags: 37 (Is this high or low?)
  • Posts that I’ve started and not finished: 6 (They will probably never get finished)
  • Total views: 1,745 (I need more! Lots more!)
  • Best day ever: 119 (On Sunday, August 5, 2007)
  • Views today so far: 11
  • Spam: 2,646 and growing by the day! Imagine that only 3 months ago I had only 57! Ha! The good ole’ days!

Enjoy,
Alan.

Leave a comment